Förbundsstyrelse 2019-2021

Verkställande utskottet

Förbundsordförande
Daniel Andersson, 072-46 76 235
daniel.andersson@hbts.se

Förbundssekreterare
Madelaine Vilgren, 0736-60 32 43
madelaine.vilgren@hbts.se

Vice förbundsordförande
Annelie Schagerström, annelie.schagerstrom@hbts.se

Kommunikationsansvarig
Andreas Saleskog, andreas.saleskog@hbts.se

Ansvarig för organisationsutveckling
Ewelina Edenbrink, 0706-86 07 90

ewelina.edenbrink@hbts.se

Förbundsstyrelseledamöter

Internationell ledare
Mia Sundelin, mia.sundelin@hbts.se

Facklig-politiskledare
Emelia Wikström Melin, emilia.w.melin@hbts.se

Övriga förbundsstyrelseledamöter
Joakim Berlin, joakim.berlin@hbts.se
Alize Hugozon, alize.hugozon@hbts.se
Robert Bylund, robert.bylund@hbts.se
Teres Lindberg, teres.lindberg@hbts.se
Mattias Eriksson, mattias.eriksson@hbts.se
Jessica Ekerbring, jessica.ekerbring@hbts.se
Sam Vidén Jakobsson, sam.viden@hbts.se
Krister Fagerström Mc Carthy, krister.f.mccarthy@hbts.e

facebook Twitter Email