Förbundsstyrelse 2017-2019

Förbundsordförande
Sören Juvas, 070-952 51 32
soren.juvas@hbts.se

Förbundssekreterare
Madelaine Vilgren, 073-660 32 43
madelaine.vilgren@hbts.se

Vice förbundsordförande
Annelie Schagerström, annelie.s@hbts.se

Facklig ledare
Preben Widerberg, preben.w@hbts.se

Internationell ledare
Mia Sundelin, mia.sundelin@hbts.se

Studieledare
Camila Fekete, camila.f@hbts.se

Ekonomisk ansvarig
Joakim Berlin 2017-10-19 
Börje Vestlund 2017-06-04  2017-09-22

Kommunikationsansvarig
Andreas Saleskog,  andreas.s@hbts.se

Markus Redman, markus.r@hbts.se
Marie Everlönn, marie.e@hbts.se
Alize Hugozon, alice.h@hbts.se
Daniel Andersson
Maria Sundin
Ewelina Edenbrink

facebook Twitter Email