Förbundsstyrelse 2017-2019

 

Förbundsordförande
Sören Juvas, 0709-52 51 32
soren.juvas@hbts.se

 

Förbundssekreterare
Madelaine Vilgren, 0736-60 32 43
madelaine.vilgren@hbts.se

 

Vice förbundsordförande
Annelie Schagerström, annelie.s@hbts.se

 

Facklig ledare
Preben Widerberg, preben.w@hbts.se

 

Internationell ledare
Mia Sundelin, mia.sundelin@hbts.se

 

Studieledare
Camila Fekete, camila.fekete@hbts.se

 

Ekonomisk ansvarig
Joakim Berlin, tillförordnad

 

Kommunikationsansvarig
Andreas Saleskog, andreas.s@hbts.se

 

Förbundsstyrelseledamöter
Markus Redman, markus.r@hbts.se

 

Marie Everlönn, marie.e@hbts.se

 

Alize Hugozon, alice.h@hbts.se

 

Maria Sundin

Daniel Andersson
Ewelina Edenbrink

Fotograf: Lena Dahlström

facebook Twitter Email