Förbundsstyrelse 2021-2023

Verkställande utskottet

Förbundsordförande
Daniel Andersson, 072-46 76 235
daniel.andersson@hbts.se

Förbundssekreterare
Madelaine Vilgren, 0736-60 32 43
madelaine.vilgren@hbts.se

Vice förbundsordförande
Emilia Wikström Melin, emilia.w.melin@hbts.se

Kommunikationsansvarig
Andreas Saleskog, andreas.saleskog@hbts.se

Förbundsstyrelseledamöter

Anki Amneskog, anki.amneskg@hbts.se
Elin Lundgren
Emelie Stark, emelie.stark@hbts.se
Ewelina Edenbrink, ewelina.edenbrink@hbts.se
Jessica Ekerbring, jessica.ekerbring@hbts.se
Jimmy Stenman, jimmy.stenman@hbts.se
Mathias Persson, mathias.persson@hbts.se
Mattias Eriksson, mattias.eriksson@hbts.se
Sam Vidén Jakobsson, sam.viden@hbts.se
Sultan Kayhan
Urban Strömberg, urban.stromberg@hbts.se

facebook Twitter Email