Förbundsstyrelse 2021-2023

Personer markerade med * utgör arbetsutskott.


Förbundsordförande*

Daniel Andersson, 072-46 76 235
daniel.andersson@hbts.se


Biträdande förbundssekreterare*
Andreas Saleskog, 0739-45 81 49
andreas.saleskog@hbts.se


Vice förbundsordförande*

Emilia Wikström Melin
emilia.w.melin@hbts.se


Ekonomiskt ansvarig*
Ewelina Edenbrink
ewelina.edenbrink@hbts.se


Studieledare*
Mattias Eriksson,
mattias.eriksson@hbts.se


Internationell ledare
Emelie Stark
emelie.stark@hbts.se


Vice internationell ledare
Jessica Ekerbring
jessica.ekerbring@hbts.se


Anki Amneskog
anki.amneskg@hbts.se


Elin Lundgren
elin.lundgren@hbts.se


Jimmy Stenman
jimmy.stenman@hbts.se


Mathias Persson
mathias.persson@hbts.se


Sam Vidén Jakobsson
sam.viden@hbts.se


Sultan Kayhan
sultan.kayhan@hbts.se

Förbundssekreterare
Madelaine Vilgren

facebook Twitter Email