Förbundsstyrelse 2021-2023

Arbetsutskottet


Förbundsordförande

Daniel Andersson, 072-46 76 235
daniel.andersson@hbts.se


Vice förbundsordförande

Emilia Wikström Melin
emilia.w.melin@hbts.se


Kommunikationsansvarig
Andreas Saleskog
andreas.saleskog@hbts.se

Förbundsstyrelseledamöter


Emelie Stark, Internationell ledare
emelie.stark@hbts.se


Jessica Ekerbring, Vice internationell ledare
jessica.ekerbring@hbts.se


Mattias Eriksson, Studieledare
mattias.eriksson@hbts.se


Anki Amneskog
anki.amneskg@hbts.se


Elin Lundgren
elin.lundgren@hbts.se


Ewelina Edenbrink
ewelina.edenbrink@hbts.se


Jimmy Stenman
jimmy.stenman@hbts.se


Mathias Persson
mathias.persson@hbts.se


Sam Vidén Jakobsson
sam.viden@hbts.se


Sultan Kayhan
sultan.kayhan@hbts.se


Urban Strömberg
urban.stromberg@hbts.se

Förbundssekreterare
Madelaine Vilgren

facebook Twitter Email