Förbundsstyrelse

Förbundsordförande

Sören Juvas, 070-952 51 32
soren.juvas@hbts.se

Förbundssekreterare

Madelaine Vilgren, 073-660 32 43
madelaine.vilgren@hbts.se

Vice förbundsordförande

Mia Sundelin, mia.sundelin@hbts.se

Styrelseledamöter
Ekonomiskt ansvarig

Börje Vestlund, borje.v@hbts.se

Studieorganisatör

Anders Bengtsson, anders.b@hbts.se

Internationell ledare

Jonas Gunnarsson, jonas.g@hbts.se

Andreas Saleskog,  andreas.s@hbts.se
Camila Kempe, camila.k@hbts.se
Markus Redman, markus.r@hbts.se
Preben Widerberg, preben.w@hbts.se
Marie Everlönn, marie.e@hbts.se
Alize Hugozon, alice.h@hbts.se
Katina Staf, katina.s@hbts.se
Annelie Schagerström, annelie.s@hbts.se
Valerica Hedman, valerica.h@hbts.se

Verkställande utskottet

Sören Juvas, ordförande
Madelaine Vilgren
Mia Sundelin
Börje Westerlund

facebook Twitter Email