Distrikt och föreningar

Förening/Distrikt Ordförande E-postadress
Blekinge Ida Larsson ida.larsson@hbts.se
Borås-Sjuhärad Anki Amneskog anki.amneskog@hbts.se
Dalarna Anna Fält anna.falt@hbts.se
Göteborg Annelie Schagerström annelie.schagerstrom@hbts.se
Norrbotten Lena Edenbrink lena.edenbrink@hbts.se
Skåne Niklas Bohn niklas.bohn@hbts.se
   Helsingborg Kim Plunteman kim.plunteman@hbts.se
   Kristianstad Tony Nilsson tony.nilsson@hbts.se
   Malmö EmmaLi Edenbrink emmali.edenbrink@hbts.se
Stockholm Emelie Stark emelie.stark@hbts.se
Sörmland Robert Skoglund robert.skoglund@hbts.se
Västernorrland Eva Nilsson eva.nilsson@hbts.se
Örebro län Pell-Uno Larsson pelluno.larsson@hbts.se
Östergötland Jan Christensen jan.christensen@hbts.se
   Syd  Louise Schelin louise.schelin@hbts.se 
   Väst Camila Söderholm camilla.soderholm@hbts.se
   Öst Ida Theo Wallander ida.wallander@hbts.se
facebook Twitter Email