Distrikt och föreningar

BLEKINGE
Sam Vidén Jakobsson, ordförande
sam.viden@hbts.se
Facebook»

BORÅS SJUHÄRAD

DALARNA

GÖTEBORG
Annelie Schagerström, ordförande
annelie.s@hbts.se
Facebook»

JÖNKÖPING

NORRBOTTEN

SKÅNE (Distrikt)

Helsingborg

Kristianstad

Malmö

 

 

 

STOCKHOLM
David Persson, ordförande
david.persson@stockholm.hbts.se
Facebook»

SÖRMLAND
Robert Skoglund, ordförande
robert.b.skoglund@telia.com
Facebook»

VÄRMLAND

VÄSTERNORRLAND

VÄSTMANLAND

ÖREBRO

ÖSTERGÖTLAND (Distrikt)
Peter Frejhagen, distriktsordförande
peter.f@hbts.se  Facebook»

Östergötland Syd
Linköping (säte), Åtvidaberg & Kinda
Alize Hugozon, ordförande
alize.h@hbts.se

Östergötland Öst
Norrköping (Säte), Finspång, Söderköping & Valdemarsvik
Francisco Montero Carnot, ordförande
francisco.m.c@hbts.se

Östergötland Väst
Mjölby (Säte), Motala, Vadstena, Ödeshög, Boxholm & Ydre
Camilla Söderholm, ordförande
camilla.s@hbts.se 

 

 

 

 

facebook Twitter Email