Distrikt och föreningar

Förening/Distrikt Ordförande E-postadress
Blekinge Ida Larsson ida.larsson@hbts.se
Borås-Sjuhärad Anki Amneskog anki.amneskog@hbts.se
Dalarna Anna Fält
Göteborg Annelie Schagerström annelie.schagerstrom@hbts.se
Norrbotten Lena Edenbrink lena.edenbrink@hbts.se
Skåne Niklas Bohn niklas.bohn@hbts.se
   Helsingborg Mia-Jonas Plunteman mia-jonas.plunteman@hbts.se
   Kristianstad Tony Nilsson tony.nilsson@hbts.se
   Malmö Johanna Axerup
Stockholm Emelie Stark emelie.stark@hbts.se
Sörmland Robert Skoglund robert.skoglund@hbts.se
Värmland Daniel Schützer
Västernorrland Krister McCarthy krister.f.mccarthy@hbts.se
Örebro län Pell-Uno Larsson pelluno.larsson@hbts.se
Östergötland
   Syd Alize Hugozon alize.hugozon@hbts.se
   Väst Camila Söderholm
   Öst
facebook Twitter Email